Welcome To:Nanjing Yuanyou Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd.

全国热线:400-615-8832

Banner
About us
Home > About us

         Nanjing Yuanyou Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is a sponge city system supplier that covers rainwater collection, filtration and reuse. Rainwater collection includes plaza drainage, linear drainage of roads, curb drainage, integrated drainage, etc. The low-carbon and environmentally-friendly resin concrete drainage ditch has been applied to municipal roads and key projects, and has achieved good reputation and reputation. Rainwater filtration and reuse include safety distribution wells, abandonment flow filtration devices, composite flow filters and water storage modules. The products have been extracted from the advanced technologies and processes of the United States, Germany and Australia, and have developed a full range of rainwater collection products suitable for China's national conditions.


         Our company has a research and development team that can provide customers with a full range of directions Professional technical support, provide solutions and technical measures according to the actual situation of users and have perfect after-sales service. We have established long-term and stable cooperative relations with many well-known water treatment enterprises, design institutes and universities in China and abroad.


        We provide high standards of product safety assurance in strict accordance with EU EN1433 and EN124 standards Design and production, in which resin concrete drainage ditch and resin concrete manhole cover have passed CE certification, the company's production process has also passed the GT/TISO90001-2008 quality management system certification.


        The company has long been committed to technological advancement and product updates, and we strive to make the company Becoming a representative of advanced technology and good reputation, pursuing the embodiment of quality standards and core technologies, and always providing better products and services with the scientific attitude of energy saving, low carbon and environmental protection。


荣鼎彩技巧 秒速赛车手机官网 秒速牛牛玩法 荣鼎彩是真的吗 秒速赛车手机官网 秒速赛车怎么玩 荣鼎彩开奖 秒速牛牛玩法 秒速牛牛计划 秒速赛车技巧

欢迎到:南京圆祐环保科技秒速牛牛技巧

全国热线:400-615-8832

Banner
关于我们
秒速牛牛 > 关于我们

        南京圆祐环保科技秒速牛牛技巧是海绵城市系统供应商,产品涵盖雨水收集、过滤和再利用。雨水收集包括广场缝隙排水、道路线性排水、路缘石排水、一体式排水等。低碳环保的树脂混凝土排水沟被应用于市政道路和重点工程中,取得了良好的口碑与信誉。雨水过滤再利用包括安全分流井、弃流过滤装置、复合流过滤器和蓄水模块等,产品汲取了美国、德国、澳洲的先进技术和工艺,开发了适合中国国情的全系列雨水收集产品。


         我公司拥有研发团队,能够为客户提供全程多方位的专业技术支持,根据用户实际状况提供解决方案和技术措施并有完善的售后服务。我们与国内外多家知名水处理企业、设计院、高等院校等建立了长期稳定的合作关系。


        我们提供高标准的产品安全保证,严格按照欧盟EN1433和EN124标准设计、生产,其中树脂混凝土排水沟和树脂混凝土井盖已通过CE认证,公司的生产工艺也通过GT/TISO90001-2008质量管理体系认证。


        公司长期致力于技术的进步和产品的更新,我们努力使公司成为技术先进和信誉良好的代表,追求质量标准及核心技术的体现,始终以节能、低碳、环保的科学态度提供更好的产品和服务。


秒速牛牛计划 秒速赛车技巧 荣鼎彩娱乐 秒速牛牛玩法 秒速赛车手机官网 秒速牛牛官网 荣鼎彩平台 秒速赛车技巧 荣鼎彩注册 荣鼎彩手机官网